Here you will find information and links to our Albums and Songbooks. 


In Which... (Haystack Records, 2020)

Coming very soon (Spring 2020) - Watch this space

Of Labour and Love (Haystack Records, 2015)

Tracks: The Bellringing, My Son John, Sugar In The Hold, Oxford City, Labouring Man, The Drowned Lovers, Ye Mariners All, The Antiguan Graveyard, The Rapper Set and Journey's End.

Featuring special guests Gavin DavenportGilmore & Roberts, Stu Hanna (Megson), Cliff Ward & Jade Rhiannon (The Willows).

****  'exquisite harmony vocals' - The Guardian


One For The Pot (Haystack Records, 2013)

The much anticipated debut album from The Teacups

Tracks: As I Roved Out, T Stands For Thomas, Lincolnshire Poacher, Ripples, Country Life, Babes In The Wood, General Taylor, Dance To Your Daddy, Jolly Rogues, Bold Riley.


The Teacups: Songbook

A brand new e-book featuring four part arrangements of some favorite tracks from both albums, 'One For The Pot' and 'Of Labour and Love'.

Songs: The Bellringing, Sugar In The Hold, My Son John, T Stands For Thomas, Jolly Rogues and Bold Riley.

On payment, the pdf will be emailed to the email address registered with your paypal account.

© 2015 The Teacups . Website Design by Alex Cumming.